Yr.no 7 day forecast for Bauang Weather-Station:
  °C  m/s mm hPa
Monday 21 June 2021
10-12  27 SSE 2 0.1 1010
12-18  29 S 2 2.3 1009
18-00  27 SW 2 0.5 1009
Tuesday 22 June 2021
00-06  28 SSW 4 4.5 1010
06-12  27 SE 3 0.1 1009
12-18  30 S 5 5.3 1010
18-00  28 SSE 3 4 1009
Wednesday 23 June 2021
00-06  27 SE 3 0.4 1011
06-12  27 SSE 4 0.2 1010
12-18  30 S 4 5 1010
18-00  28 SSE 1 1.5 1010
Thursday 24 June 2021
02-08  27 S 3 0 1009
08-14  28 S 5 0.2 1009
14-20  30 SW 3 9.7 1008
20-02  27 SSW 4 1.8 1010
Friday 25 June 2021
02-08  27 S 3 0.1 1009
08-14  28 SSE 5 0.4 1009
14-20  30 WSW 2 6 1008
20-02  27 NW 0 9.4 1010
Saturday 26 June 2021
02-08  26 S 4 0.2 1010
08-14  28 SSE 4 1.4 1011
14-20  28 WNW 1 3.9 1010
20-02  27 SE 1 0.3 1010
Sunday 27 June 2021
02-08  28 S 1 2.7 1010
08-14  28 S 1 0.4 1012
14-20  29 NW 2 0.7 1010
20-02  28 NNE 0 1.4 1011
Monday 28 June 2021
02-08  27 SE 1 0.4 1010
08-14  28 S 2 2.6 1011
14-20  29 WSW 2 3.1 1010
20-02  28 N 1 0.2 1010
Tuesday 29 June 2021
02-08  27 SE 2 0.1 1009
08-14  28 S 4 0.5 1011
14-20  29 W 3 1.2 1010
20-02  28 NNE 1 0.1 1010
Wednesday 30 June 2021
02-08  28 SE 2 0.3 1009

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (Philippines/Ilocos/Bauang/)